Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Chat

Jay Chat

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Chat
"Gave me honest quotes and advice for full coverage"
Profile photo of George O'Brien

George O'Brien

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George O'Brien
"Always excellent. Answers all my questions promptly. Always a great experience dealing with this office!"
Profile photo of Jesus Perez

Jesus Perez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Perez
"Good car insurance and affordable"
Profile photo of keith pesono

keith pesono

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith pesono
"Very helpfull with my hit and run case that he directed me on the proper avenues on how to solve this issue. Very knowledgeable and would highly recommend him for your insurance agent!! Thank you Dan!"
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa
"Dan was courteous, polite and professional. He quickly helped me fix and issue that I thought was unfixable. He guided me through the process and made everything so much easier. I’m so grateful and impressed with his customer service skills. Thank you Dan!"
Profile photo of Adam Machin

Adam Machin

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Machin
"Dan and Maria are always so friendly and helpful to me every time I need anything and points me in the right direction if I need anything else! they’re always smiling and professional never wait for anything they always greet me immediately! I’m definitely extremely satisfied with their service! 👍🏻👍🏻!"
Profile photo of Mark Young Y

Mark Young Y

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Young Y
"Top Notch personal service Maria is the very best at what she does always very friendly and outgoing always very helpful"
Profile photo of Susan O'neill

Susan O'neill

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan O'neill
"Best insurance office I've ever dealt with. Always friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of jim barrett

jim barrett

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jim barrett
"Always very pleasant to deal with, keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of terry strianese

terry strianese

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by terry strianese
"I've been with State Farm right from the day I starting driving. You can always count on them, for anything! All representatives are , Friendly, Outspoken, and always a warm welcome with a smile! If you're unable to speak with anyone, leave a message and they will call you back!! I am very pleased !"
Profile photo of Brenda Brown

Brenda Brown

April 13, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Brenda Brown
"Quotes to high"
Profile photo of Ali Alnaes84

Ali Alnaes84

November 17, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Ali Alnaes84
"bad staff and rude and dis respected"
Profile photo of Angie Smith

Angie Smith

October 4, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Angie Smith
"Good pla Gooo Good place"
Profile photo of Pierre NGUYENVANTRONG

Pierre NGUYENVANTRONG

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Pierre NGUYENVANTRONG
"Great people and very professional ! I would definitely recommend Dan Hawrylckzak."
Profile photo of De good One

De good One

August 15, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by De good One
"The ladies are rude and uncaring. They just eat and talk while customers are waiting and they don't give u good information. They lost me as A customer."
Profile photo of Tiffany Merriweather

Tiffany Merriweather

July 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Merriweather
"I absolutely love this place, always nice and helpful thank guys"
Profile photo of ahmed murshe

ahmed murshe

June 17, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by ahmed murshe
"Good services"
Profile photo of Shaan AM

Shaan AM

April 30, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Shaan AM
"State Farm is a good insurance company But this office "Hell NO" Women's in front just tricky, rude, they provide zero customer service. If I change my mind toward State Farm in Future, I will never chose this office as my agent because of those women's in front. And funny thing is the women she did judge me even though I was there client. So no business with you guys"
Profile photo of Syed Safiullah

Syed Safiullah

March 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Safiullah
"Great place to get insured, and the office staff is always responsive to your needs."
Profile photo of Deborah Piech

Deborah Piech

March 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Piech
"Dan was very helpful with all of my insurance needs.. his customer service is A+... always returned calls in a timely manner and addressed all situations I had concerns about...If you are looking for insurance then your search is over...CALL DAN!"
Profile photo of Elaf hasan

Elaf hasan

March 22, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Elaf hasan
"1 star because the office is bad"
Profile photo of Hussein Samad

Hussein Samad

March 21, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Hussein Samad
"Office is not good at all"
Profile photo of PJ Fur

PJ Fur

March 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Fur
"Dan has so much experience and it shows!"
Profile photo of Majd Aljebore

Majd Aljebore

March 19, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Majd Aljebore
"This office hurting the people because they don’t know how to take care about the business they’re losing the customers"
Profile photo of John Mouw

John Mouw

March 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John Mouw
"I have known Dan for many years .He is a quality agent that puts his clients needs first."