Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Hawrylczak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Hawrylczak

4.1 out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Machin

Adam Machin

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and Maria are always so friendly and helpful to me every time I need anything and points me in the right direction if I need anything else! they’re always smiling and professional never wait for anything they always greet me immediately! I’m definitely extremely satisfied with their service! 👍🏻👍🏻!"
Profile photo of Mark Young Y

Mark Young Y

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top Notch personal service Maria is the very best at what she does always very friendly and outgoing always very helpful"
Profile photo of Susan O'neill

Susan O'neill

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office I've ever dealt with. Always friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of jim barrett

jim barrett

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very pleasant to deal with, keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of terry strianese

terry strianese

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm right from the day I starting driving. You can always count on them, for anything! All representatives are , Friendly, Outspoken, and always a warm welcome with a smile! If you're unable to speak with anyone, leave a message and they will call you back!! I am very pleased !"
Profile photo of Brenda Brown

Brenda Brown

April 13, 2019

1  out of  5
"Quotes to high"
Profile photo of Ali Alnaes84

Ali Alnaes84

November 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"bad staff and rude and dis respected"
Profile photo of Angie Smith

Angie Smith

October 4, 2018

3  out of  5
"Good pla Gooo Good place"
Profile photo of Pierre NGUYENVANTRONG

Pierre NGUYENVANTRONG

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people and very professional ! I would definitely recommend Dan Hawrylckzak."
Profile photo of De good One

De good One

August 15, 2018

1  out of  5
"The ladies are rude and uncaring. They just eat and talk while customers are waiting and they don't give u good information. They lost me as A customer."
Profile photo of Tiffany Merriweather

Tiffany Merriweather

July 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this place, always nice and helpful thank guys"
Profile photo of ahmed murshe

ahmed murshe

June 17, 2018

4  out of  5
"Good services"
Profile photo of Krystal Lambala

Krystal Lambala

May 25, 2018

1  out of  5
"I called a month ago to inform them I took a driving course to save ten precent. I spoke with a women and she gave me her email to send her the information. I called the “defensive driving school” and asked them to send the completion paperwork over, which they did! I called her back to confirm she had received it and she responded yes and my next months bill will be lower. The representative said I would get a the ten precent cent discount backdated from the day I originally took the test and it will appear on my next months bill. When I looked at my Bank account the following month I noticed I did not receive any discount. I then immediately called State Farm and spoke with Maria. Maria begin to ask me questions on do I know who I spoke with I tell her I did not know I had to write it down I thought that they assured me they were going to take care of it. She then informed me there was only her and Haley working at that location and she would speak to Haley the next day because she was off that day . Maria assured me she would definitely give me a call back the next day I waited and waited and I never received a call from her based on my concern . I am upset because they spent no time deducting the money out of my account, but did not address their error and my concern. This is not professional!!!!"
Profile photo of Shaan AM

Shaan AM

April 30, 2018

1  out of  5
"State Farm is a good insurance company But this office "Hell NO" Women's in front just tricky, rude, they provide zero customer service. If I change my mind toward State Farm in Future, I will never chose this office as my agent because of those women's in front. And funny thing is the women she did judge me even though I was there client. So no business with you guys"
Profile photo of Syed Safiullah

Syed Safiullah

March 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insured, and the office staff is always responsive to your needs."
Profile photo of Deborah Piech

Deborah Piech

March 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dan was very helpful with all of my insurance needs.. his customer service is A+... always returned calls in a timely manner and addressed all situations I had concerns about...If you are looking for insurance then your search is over...CALL DAN!"
Profile photo of Bassam Baro

Bassam Baro

March 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"Very bad"
Profile photo of Elaf hasan

Elaf hasan

March 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"1 star because the office is bad"
Profile photo of Hussein Samad

Hussein Samad

March 21, 2018

1  out of  5
"Office is not good at all"
Profile photo of PJ Fur

PJ Fur

March 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dan has so much experience and it shows!"
Profile photo of Majd Aljebore

Majd Aljebore

March 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"This office hurting the people because they don’t know how to take care about the business they’re losing the customers"
Profile photo of Holy Moly

Holy Moly

March 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"Not good"
Profile photo of Maya Locks

Maya Locks

March 18, 2018

1  out of  5
"Not good"
Profile photo of John Mouw

John Mouw

March 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have known Dan for many years .He is a quality agent that puts his clients needs first."
Profile photo of Mustafa Jawad

Mustafa Jawad

March 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"I have bad experience they have rude employees"